Le Mans 2016 – Anniversary Victory for Ford with 14 Autographs


View Detail


Le Mans 2016 – Anniversary Victory for Ford

Artist: Nicholas Watts

Print commemorating the Ford historic class victory of the LM GTE Pro Class at the 2016 Le Mans after a staunch challenge from Ferrari. The class victory came on the 50th anniversary of the first of four outright victories for the Blue Oval in 1966.

This print is autographed by Chip Ganassi, 12 Drivers from the Chip Ganassi Team and George Howard-Chappel.
Signed by Chip Ganassi, Joey Hand, Dirk Muller, Ryan Briscoe, Richard Westbrook, Scott Dixon, Oliver Pla, Stefan Mucke, Billy Johnson, Tony Kanan, Andy Priaulx, Marino Franchitti, Harry Tincknell, and George Howard-Chappel.

Image Dimensions: 29 1/2″ W x 14 1/2″ H
Overall: 32″ W x 24″ H

Limited edition giclee print of 75.
Comes with Certificate of Authenticity.

Price: $599 + S&H