Championship Moment with 24 Autographs


View Detail


Artist: Nicholas Watts

Driver: Alain Prost, Nigel Mansell

Dimensions: 27.5″ x 20.5″

Now Available with 24 Autographs!

Nigel Mansell’s hopes of becoming World Champion disappeared when his left rear tyre exploded on the 63rd lap of the 1986 Australian Grand Prix at Adelaide. Alain Prost, driving a McLaren Tag, thus won the Driver’s World Championship in consecutive years.


  • 23 signatures including 6 World Champions. From top right clockwise: Gerhard Berger, Thierry Boutsen, Christian Danner, Riccardo Patrese, Patrick Tambay, Alessandro Nannini, Philippe Alliot, Teo Fabi, Alain Prost (Winner and a World Champion), Nelson Piquet (World Champion), Rene Arnoux, Piercarlo Ghinzani, Michele Alboreto, Ayrton Senna (World Champion), Derek Warwick, Martin Brundle, Johnny Dumfries, Keke Rosberg (World Champion), Andrea De Cesaris, Jonathan Palmer, Stefan Johansson, Nigel Mansell(World Champion) and Alan Jones (World Champion). Only a limited number of these rare pieces are available. Imagine how much effort was put into this to obtain 23 autographs! Certificate of Authenticity included. This is one of the greatest racing collectibles of all time and you find it right here! $1,995
  • 24 Signatures! All Signatures listed above plus now autographed by Philippe Streiff as well! $2,195
  • Signed and Numbered by Nicholas Watts $189.95